• White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Authorised & Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority: www.fca.org.uk/register/

Reference Number: 830392

Registered in England - Company No. 08075880. VAT registration no: 188 6596 35.



8.30am - 5pm Monday to Thursday & 8.30am - 2.00pm Friday 

+44 (0)1903 868 251   |   info@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau, Suite 3 & 4, Anchor Springs, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 6BP

Meet the Team

We are no ordinary claims management company.


We have named individuals each working tirelessly on behalf of our customers – people like you – many of whom have lost life-changing amounts of money due to negligent advice. Wholly independent, with a long-standing reputation as a market leader, we pride ourselves on high levels of bespoke, personal service.

 

We believe our wealth of experience in handling complex financial mis-selling claims is unparalleled. This is backed by our proven track record of success in recovering large sums of money for our customers. Our knowledge and understanding of precisely what the Financial Services Compensation Scheme will look for, enables us to offer you the best possible support and advice, whilst removing all the stress from your pension or property claims.

Our Mission:


To work endlessly to recover money for people who have suffered because they were given poor or negligent financial advice.

 

Our Core Values:

 

• Honesty
• Expertise
• Dedication
• Service

Michael Coyne

Managing Director

michael@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Directors

Ben Parslow

Operations Director

ben@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Peter O'Donnell

Chairman

peter@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Management Team

Debbie Thompson

Financial Controller and HR Manager

debbie@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Chris Sharman

Customer Engagement and Marketing Manager

chris.sharman@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Georgina Toy

Claims Processing and Investigation Manager

georgina@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Customer Engagement & Marketing Team

Amy Harris

Claims Adviser

amy@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Jim Maynard

Claims Adviser

jim@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Sarah Allen

Claims Adviser

sarah.allen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Lara Sargent

Social Media / Marketer

lara.sargent@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Customer Support Services Team

Zoe Cleveland

Customer Support Services Administrator

zoe.cleveland@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

David Stafford

Claims Administrator

david@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Pilar Barona

Claims Administrator

pilar.barona@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Processing & Investigation Team

Bronwyn Faull

Customer Support Administrator

bronwyn.faull@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Diane Ingram

Claims Writer

diane@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Rob Shanahan

Claims Writer

rob.shanahan@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

IT Systems & Finance

Alexandra Orpen

Legal Cashier

alex.orpen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Helen Foan

Applications Administrator

helen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Lukasz Hertlein

Compliance & Systems Assistant

lukasz.hertlein@theclaimsbureau.co.uk