The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image banner

Meet the Team

We are no ordinary Claims Management Company


We have named individuals each working tirelessly on behalf of our customers – people like you – many of whom have lost life-changing amounts of money due to negligent advice. Wholly independent, with a long-standing reputation as a market leader, we pride ourselves on high levels of bespoke, personal service.

 

We believe our wealth of experience in handling complex financial mis-selling claims is unparalleled. This is backed by our proven track record of success in recovering large sums of money for our customers. Our knowledge and understanding of precisely what the Financial Services Compensation Scheme will look for, enables us to offer you the best possible support and advice, whilst removing all the stress from your pension or property claims.

Our Mission


To work endlessly to recover money for people who have suffered because they were given poor or negligent financial advice.

 

Our Core Values

 

Honesty    Expertise    Dedication    Service

Directors

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Michael Coyne

Michael Coyne

Managing Director

michael@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Ben Parslow

Ben Parslow

Operations Director

ben@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Peter O'Donnell

Chairman

peter@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Management Team

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Deborah Clark

Debbie Clark

Group Accountant and HR Manager

debbie@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Chris Sharman

Chris Sharman

Customer Engagement and Marketing Manager

chris.sharman@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Georgina Toy

Georgina Toy

Claims Processing and Investigation Manager

georgina@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Claims Customer Engagement and Marketing Team

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Amy Harris

Amy Harris

Claims Adviser

amy@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Jim Maynard

Jim Maynard

Claims Adviser

jim@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Sam Elliott

Samantha Elliott

Digital Marketing Executive

sam.elliott@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Claims Writing, Processing and Investigation Team

Diane Ingram

Claims Writer

diane@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - David Stafford

David Stafford

Claims Administrator

david@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Pilar Barona

Pilar Barona

Claims Administrator

pilar.barona@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Bronwyn Faull

Bronwyn Faull

Customer Support Administrator

bronwyn.faull@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Zoe Cleveland

Zoe Cleveland

Customer Support Administrator

zoe.cleveland@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

IT Systems and Finance Team

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Alex Orpen

Alexandra Orpen

Legal Cashier

alex.orpen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image - Helen Foan

Helen Foan

Applications Administrator

helen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk