The Claims Bureau - Meet the team image banner

Meet the Team

We are no ordinary Claims Management Company


We have named individuals each working tirelessly on behalf of our customers – people like you – many of whom have lost life-changing amounts of money due to negligent advice. Wholly independent, with a long-standing reputation as a market leader, we pride ourselves on high levels of bespoke, personal service.

 

We believe our wealth of experience in handling complex financial mis-selling claims is unparalleled. This is backed by our proven track record of success in recovering large sums of money for our customers. Our knowledge and understanding of precisely what the Financial Services Compensation Scheme will look for, enables us to offer you the best possible support and advice, whilst removing all the stress from your pension or property claims.

Our Mission


To work endlessly to recover money for people who have suffered because they were given poor or negligent financial advice.

 

Our Core Values

 

Honesty    Expertise    Dedication    Service

Directors

Michael Coyne

Managing Director

michael@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Ben Parslow

Operations Director

ben@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Peter O'Donnell

Chairman

peter@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Management Team

Debbie Clark

Group Accountant and HR Manager

debbie@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Chris Sharman

Customer Engagement and Marketing Manager

chris.sharman@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Georgina Toy

Claims Processing and Investigation Manager

georgina@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Claims Customer Engagement and Marketing Team

Amy Harris

Claims Adviser

amy@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Jim Maynard

Claims Adviser

jim@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Samantha Elliott

Digital Marketing Executive

sam.elliott@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Claims Writing, Processing and Investigation Team

Diane Ingram

Claims Writer

diane@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

David Stafford

Claims Administrator

david@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Pilar Barona

Claims Administrator

pilar.barona@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Bronwyn Faull

Customer Support Administrator

bronwyn.faull@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Zoe Cleveland

Customer Support Administrator

zoe.cleveland@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

IT Systems and Finance Team

Alexandra Orpen

Legal Cashier

alex.orpen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Helen Foan

Applications Administrator

helen@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

Disclaimer

 

The Claims Bureau Limited are a claims management company. You do not have to use our service as you are entitled to make a claim yourself for free, either to the person against whom you wish to complain or to the relevant statutory ombudsman (The Financial Ombudsman Service or The Pension Ombudsman Service), or the statutory compensation scheme (The Financial Services Compensation Scheme) if it falls within their remit, providing where applicable you have approached the company in question first.

 

The Claims Bureau, a limited company registered in England & Wales (registered number 08075880), registered at the above address). The Claims Bureau Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (see the FCA register at www.fca.org.uk/register/ Reference 830392). The Claims Bureau is registered with the ICO (Z3299040).



8.30am - 5pm Monday to Thursday & 8.30am - 2.00pm Friday 

+44 (0)1903 868 251   |   info@theclaimsbureau.co.uk

The Claims Bureau, Suite 3 & 4, Anchor Springs, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 6BP

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon